Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with likeyDating with ahmed122Dating with mastmastfriendDating with raza85Dating with shani7979Dating with kingshahDating with fashiDating with abbasswatiDating with geminithebest2222Dating with wikki007Dating with asifrehmanDating with khurammalikDating with leo80
Find More Personals from Islamabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (54)
     »Seeking Groom (4)
Friendship (221)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (19)
     »Men Seeking Women (959)
     »Men Seeking Men (42)
     »Women Seeking Women (5)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (1)
     »Men Looking for Women (64)
     »Men Looking for Men (49)
     »Women Looking for Women (9)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (71)
     »Dating 45 And Over (8)
     »Dating 55 And Over (4)

Friendship

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan Here for Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Friendship    Total 9 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for engr_amanjanWrite testimonial
Add engr_amanjan to your favourite's ListAdd engr_amanjan to your favourite's List
Refer engr_amanjan's profile to your friendRefer engr_amanjan's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of engr_amanjan
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Arabic, English, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
i need a sincere friend for lifetime who spend beautiful time with me, we share with each other each and every problem of our life
About My Partner:
i need a sincere friend for lifetime who spend beautiful time with me, we share with each other each and every problem of our life
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-37 Faith Should Be: Muslim , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved, Indio, CA, USA

Dating Site generated in 1.4 seconds