Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with bassbosterDating with waqas0707Dating with hotboy71Dating with addy1594Dating with ayazromanceDating with gotloverDating with harissameerDating with kewalshivamDating with nomi999Dating with aussieboyDating with rrockstar832Dating with redhotiDating with hmi343
Find More Personals from Islamabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Islamabad (63)
     »Seeking Groom in Islamabad (5)
Friendship in Islamabad (248)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Islamabad (23)
     »Men Seeking Women in Islamabad (1065)
     »Men Seeking Men in Islamabad (45)
     »Women Seeking Women in Islamabad (6)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Islamabad (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Islamabad (88)
     »Men Looking for Men in Islamabad (50)
     »Women Looking for Women in Islamabad (9)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Islamabad (91)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Islamabad (11)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Islamabad (5)

Seeking For Friend

24 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan Here for Friendship in Islamabad
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'2" / 157 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Friendship    Total 2592 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for umeed_naqviWrite testimonial
Add umeed_naqvi to your favourite's ListAdd umeed_naqvi to your favourite's List
Refer umeed_naqvi's profile to your friendRefer umeed_naqvi's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of umeed_naqvi
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Human Resource
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
Love myself I do. Not everything, but I love the good as well as the bad. I love my crazy lifestyle, and I love my hard discipline. I love my freedom of speech and the way my eyes get dark when I'm tired. I love that I have learned to trust people with my heart, even if it will get broken. I am proud of everything that I am and will become.
About My Partner:
Just as we need to breathe to survive, your love needs a breath of fresh air to flourish. Giving your relationship what it needs to thrive is a truly loving gesture. You can’t spend all your free time “working” on your relationship—don’t make it a hobby. Discuss what you like to do, where you’d like to go, and how you both like to have fun. Then go do it.
I am hopeful that one day I will meet that right man and will have a very happy life partner.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 28-36 Faith Should Be: Muslim Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Can Smoke quite often
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.28 seconds